Majority Leader Schumer, Sens. Merkley & Klobuchar Announce S.1 The For The People Act 3.17.21

Majority Leader Schumer (D-NY), U.S. Senator Jeff Merkley (D-OR) and Rules Committee Chairwoman U.S. Senator Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) announce the introduction of S.1., the ‘For the People’ Act—a sweeping package of democracy reforms that would make it easier for eligible Americans to vote, end special interest corruption of our politics, and make government work for the people. 3.17.21

Breaking Voter News

More Voters News